Staff Directory

Chad Albers
Science
calbers@eldorado.k12.il.us

Katie Albers
Guidance Secretary
kalbers@eldorado.k12.il.us

Matt Allen
History
mallen@eldorado.k12.il.us

Vicki Ande
Principal's Secretary
vicki@eldorado.k12.il.us

Rachel Anderson
Guidance Counselor
randerson@eldorado.k12.il.us

Tara Artman
Business
tartman@eldorado.k12.il.us

Julie Baldwin
Cook
jbaldwin@eldorado.k12.il.us

Teresa Boulds
Business
tboulds@eldorado.k12.il.us

Michelle Bradley
Unit Bookkeeper
mbradley@eldorado.k12.il.us
  
Janice Brown
History
jbrown@eldorado.k12.il.us

Kim Butler
Superintendent's Secretary
kbutler@eldorado.k12.il.us

Miranda Cain
English
mcain@eldorado.k12.il.us

Eric Cantrell
Custodian

Joe Clark
Driver's Education
jclark@eldorado.k12.il.us

Jeff Cox
Art
jcox@eldorado.k12.il.us

Cody Cusic
Assistant Principal and Math
ccusic@eldorado.k12.il.us

Mandy Davidson

Tammy Davis
Secretary
tdavis@eldorado.k12.il.us

Kevin Dowdy
Truancy Interventionist
kdowdy@eldorado.k12.il.us

Brad Drust
Physical Education
bdrust@eldorado.k12.il.us

Julie Girot
Librarian
jgirot@eldorado.k12.il.us

Greg Goodley
Athletic Director
ggoodley@eldorado.k12.il.us
  
Beth Griffin
Aide
bgriffin@eldorado.k12.il.us

Melissa Hernandez
Spanish
mhernandez@eldorado.k12.il.us

Jason Herrmann
Custodian

Ryan Hobbs
Superintendent
rhobbs@eldorado.k12.il.us

Valerie Hudgens
Special Education
vhudgens@eldorado.k12.il.us
 
Kaleb Irwin
Agriculture
kirwin@eldorado.k12.il.us
 
Erica James
Agriculture
ejames@eldorado.k12.il.us
  
David Jones
Agriculture
djones@eldorado.k12.il.us
 
Kathryn Kennedy
Band
kkennedy@eldorado.k12.il.us
  
Bill Kittinger
Agriculture
bkittinger@eldorado.k12.il.us
 
Kacy Lapington
English
klapington@eldorado.k12.il.us

Jim Munds
Special Education
jmunds@eldorado.k12.il.us
 
Bonnie Newman
Cook
bnewman@eldorado.k12.il.us

Lisa Partridge
Cook
lpartridge@eldorado.k12.il.us

Kacie Patterson
English
kpatterson@eldorado.k12.il.us
 
Larry Pierson
Math
lpierson@eldorado.k12.il.us

Cathy Pilkington
Aide
cpilkington@eldorado.k12.il.us

Dakota Prather
Custodian
 
Jessica Roberts
Math
jroberts@eldorado.k12.il.us
 
Makane Salerno
Math
msalerno@eldorado.k12.il.us

Mark Sigler
Aide
msigler@eldorado.k12.il.us

Gina Sizemore
Aide
gsizemore@eldorado.k12.il.us

Robbie Spurlock
Secretary
rspurlock@eldorado.k12.il.us
  
Tracy Stafford
Special Education
tstafford@eldorado.k12.il.us
 
Janice Talkington
Cook
jtalkington@eldorado.k12.il.us

Leeanne Whittington
Family and Consumer Science
lwhittington@eldorado.k12.il.us

Jamie Willis
Custodian
 
Lynne Wilson
Science
lwilson@eldorado.k12.il.us

Carolyn Wiseman
Aide
cwiseman@eldorado.k12.il.us
  
TJ Zurliene
History
tjzurliene@eldorado.k12.il.us