Staff Directory

Chad Albers
Science
calbers@eld4.org

Katie Albers
Guidance Secretary
kalbers@eld4.org

Matt Allen
History
mallen@eld4.org

Vicki Ande
Principal's Secretary
vicki@eld4.org

Rachel Anderson
Guidance Counselor
randerson@eld4.org

Tara Carney
Business
tacrney@eld4.org

Teresa Boulds
Business
tboulds@eld4.org

Michelle Bradley
Unit Bookkeeper
mbradley@eld4.org
  
Janice Brown
History
jbrown@eld4.org

Kim Butler
Superintendent's Secretary
kbutler@eld4.org

Miranda Cain
English
mcain@eld4.org

Eric Cantrell
Custodian

Joe Clark
Driver's Education
jclark@eld4.org

Garrett Elders
History
gelders@eld4.org

Cody Cusic
Principal
ccusic@eld4.org

Tammy Davis
Secretary
tdavis@eld4.org

Kevin Dowdy
Truancy Interventionist
kdowdy@eld4.org

Greg Goodley
Dean of Students/Athletic Director
ggoodley@eld4.org
  
Beth Griffin
Aide
bgriffin@eld4.org

Shandie Haley
Math
shaley@eld4.org

Shelly Haney
Cook
shaney@eld4.org

Melissa Hernandez
Spanish
mhernandez@eld4.org

Jason Herrmann
Custodian

Mark Hiller
Physical Education
mhiller@eld4.org

Ryan Hobbs
Superintendent
rhobbs@eld4.org

Valerie Hudgens
Special Education
vhudgens@eld4.org

Kaleb Irwin
Agriculture
kirwin@eld4.org
  
Kathryn Kennedy
Band
kkennedy@eld4.org
  
Bill Kittinger
Agriculture
bkittinger@eld4.org

Tina Lane
Aide
tlane@eldorado.k12.il.us
  
Kacy Lapington
English
kjlapington@eld4.org

Jim Munds
Special Education
jmunds@eld4.org

Kacie Patterson
English
kpatterson@eld4.org

Cathy Pilkington
Aide
cpilkington@eld4.org

Dakota Prather
Custodian

Ashley Priddy
Art
apriddy@eld4.org

Mark Sigler
Aide
msigler@eld4.org

Gina Sizemore
Aide
gsizemore@eld4.org

  
Tracy Stafford
Special Education
tstafford@eld4.org

Melissa Sturgill
Aide
msturgill@eld4.org

Janice Talkington
Cook
jtalkington@eld4.org

TeJay Talkington
Cook
ttalkington@eld4.org

Jeremiah Wells
Math
jwells@eld4.org

Leeanne Whittington
Family and Consumer Science
lwhittington@eld4.org

Jamie Willis
Custodian

Lynne Wilson
Science
lwilson@eld4.org

TJ Zurliene
Technology Specialist 
tjzurliene@eld4.org