Staff Directory

Chad Albers
Science
calbers@eldorado.k12.il.us

Katie Albers
Guidance Secretary
kalbers@eldorado.k12.il.us

Matt Allen
History
mallen@eldorado.k12.il.us

Vicki Ande
Principal's Secretary
vicki@eldorado.k12.il.us

Rachel Anderson
Guidance Counselor
randerson@eldorado.k12.il.us

Tara Artman
Business
tartman@eldorado.k12.il.us

Teresa Boulds
Business
tboulds@eldorado.k12.il.us

Michelle Bradley
Unit Bookkeeper
mbradley@eldorado.k12.il.us
  
Janice Brown
History
jbrown@eldorado.k12.il.us

Kim Butler
Superintendent's Secretary
kbutler@eldorado.k12.il.us

Miranda Cain
English
mcain@eldorado.k12.il.us

Eric Cantrell
Custodian

Les Cantrell
Custodian

Joe Clark
Driver's Education
jclark@eldorado.k12.il.us

Garrett Elders
Alternative Learning
gelders@eldorado.k12.il.us

Cody Cusic
Principal and Math
ccusic@eldorado.k12.il.us

Mandy Davidson

Tammy Davis
Secretary
tdavis@eldorado.k12.il.us

Kevin Dowdy
Truancy Interventionist
kdowdy@eldorado.k12.il.us

Greg Goodley
Athletic Director
ggoodley@eldorado.k12.il.us
  
Beth Griffin
Aide
bgriffin@eldorado.k12.il.us

Shandie Haley
Math
shaley@eldorado.k12.il.us

Shelly Haney
Cook
shaney@eldorado.k12.il.us

Melissa Hernandez
Spanish
mhernandez@eldorado.k12.il.us

Jason Herrmann
Custodian

Mark Hiller
Physical Education
mhiller@eldorado.k12.il.us

Ryan Hobbs
Superintendent
rhobbs@eldorado.k12.il.us

Theresa Hopkins
aide
thopkins@eldorado.k12.il.us

Valerie Hudgens
Special Education
vhudgens@eldorado.k12.il.us
 
Kaleb Irwin
Agriculture
kirwin@eldorado.k12.il.us
 
Erica Harris
Agriculture
eharris@eldorado.k12.il.us
  
Kathryn Kennedy
Band
kkennedy@eldorado.k12.il.us
  
Bill Kittinger
Agriculture
bkittinger@eldorado.k12.il.us

Tina Lane
Aide
tlane@eldorado.k12.il.us
  
Kacy Lapington
English
kjlapington@eldorado.k12.il.us

Jim Munds
Special Education
jmunds@eldorado.k12.il.us
 
Kacie Patterson
English
kpatterson@eldorado.k12.il.us
 
Larry Pierson
Math
lpierson@eldorado.k12.il.us

Cathy Pilkington
Aide
cpilkington@eldorado.k12.il.us

Dakota Prather
Custodian

Ashley Priddy
Art
apriddy@eldorado.k12.il.us

Storm Santos
Head Band Director
ssantos@eldorado.k12.il.us
 
Mark Sigler
Aide
msigler@eldorado.k12.il.us

Gina Sizemore
Aide
gsizemore@eldorado.k12.il.us

Robbie Spurlock
Secretary
rspurlock@eldorado.k12.il.us
  
Tracy Stafford
Special Education
tstafford@eldorado.k12.il.us

Melissa Sturgill
Aide
msturgill@eldorado.k12.il.us
 
Janice Talkington
Cook
jtalkington@eldorado.k12.il.us

TeJay Talkington
Cook
ttalkington@eldorado.k12.il.us

Jeremiah Wells
Math
jwells@eldorado.k12.il.us

Leeanne Whittington
Family and Consumer Science
lwhittington@eldorado.k12.il.us

Jamie Willis
Custodian
 
Lynne Wilson
Science
lwilson@eldorado.k12.il.us

TJ Zurliene
History
tjzurliene@eldorado.k12.il.us